Log in

The Beauty of the Night | October 12, 2018 – 7:30 pm

with special guests Semiosis Quartet 

The Center for Arts at the Armory, 191 Highland Ave Somerville, MA

Osvaldo GolijovNight Prayers
Caroline ShawValencia
Ryan ChaseStargazer
Nickitas DemosAkathist
Eren GümrükçüoğluBozkır
David Heuser – Taxi of Midnight
Angela SlaterNight Airs
Angela SlaterFlickering Airs
Ash StemkeEmergent
Cheng Jin Koh*Kuda Kepang

*winner of our 4rd Annual Young Composer Competition

Presented by Semiosis Quartet and the Boston New Music Initiative core ensemble conducted by Tian Hui Ng

Recommended Donation $10

Get Tickets Here

Program Notes
Composer Bios
Performer Bios
Staff Bios

Program Notes

Composer Bios

©#### The Boston New Music Initiative, Inc.
P.O. Box 45252, Somerville, MA 02145

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software