Log in

Program Notes
Composer Bios
Performer Bios
Staff Bios

Bon Appétit | June 20, 2021 – 2 pm

Location TBD

Angelica NegrónQuimbombo
Ronald HannahThe Dinner Party
Blair WhittingtonLate Night Gumbo
Alissa VothTo Be Most Itself
Bernie WalsavageShots
Melika FitzhughWhispered Love Across Skin
Benjamin Beckman*light pours through the quiet interstices and we measure this transient world

* winner of the 6th Annual Young Composer's Competition

A brunch presentation of food and drink themed music.

Presented by the Boston New Music Initiative's core ensemble conducted by Tian Hui Ng.

Get Tickets

Program Notes

Composer Bios

©#### The Boston New Music Initiative, Inc.
P.O. Box 454, Burlington, MA 01803