Log in

Musica Loquelae

Program Notes
Composer Bios
Performer Bios
Staff Bios

June 4, 2022 8pm | June 5, 2022 7pm

in collaboration with the Cambridge Chamber Singers

June 4, 8pm at University Lutheran
66 Winthrop St, Cambridge, MA 02138

June 5, 7pm at TBD

Andrew Davis* - On the Nature of Things
Ania Vu° - TBD
Josef Rheinberger - Die Nacht
Antônio Carlos Jobim - Double Rainbow
Claudi Monteverdi - Hor che'l ciel
Libby Larsen - Dance Set
Derek Douglas Carter^ - Two Acts from "What Happened"
Kian Ravaei^ - Writing a Book
Emerson Voss§ - whereas
Gunter Gaupp§ - those who watch

*winner of our 7th Annual Commissioning Competition
°winner of our 9th Annual Commissioning Competition
^presented on June 4 only
§presented on June 5 only

Presented by the Boston New Music Initiative core ensemble conducted by Matthew Scinto and the Cambridge Chamber Singers conducted by Raymond Fahrner

Get Tickets Here

Program Notes

Composer Bios

©#### The Boston New Music Initiative, Inc.
P.O. Box 454, Burlington, MA 01803